Slate of Executive Committee Candidates 2024-2026

The official slate of candidates for the Executive Committee for the 2022-2024 Chapter year is listed below:

President: Chris Sarracino, CSP (uncontested)
Vice President: Alec Kinslow, CSP (uncontested)
Treasurer: Robert “Mac” McAninch MS, CSP (uncontested)
Secretary (contested):
– Leif Lindgren
– Trudy Hayes, SMS
Advisory Group Members (contested):
– Daniel Wible, MS, CSP
– Fran Sehn, CSP, ARM
– Jocelyn Milby MS, CSP
– Josh Muth
– Trudy Hayes, SMS

All candidates listed above are members in good standing of ASSP and ASSP Western PA. The Chapter Election will be open from April 01, 2024, through April 15, 2024.

The electronic ballot will be emailed from ASSP (not the Chapter) notifying each Chapter member of the election.

Thank you! to the 2024-2026 Nominations & Elections Committee: Melissa Heike, Chair.