Congratulations to the Newly Elected Chapter Executive Committee

The newly elected Executive Committee for two-year terms of 2022-2023 and 2023-2024 is listed below:

President: Wayne Vanderhoof

Vice President: Chris Sarracino

Secretary: Alec Kinslow

Treasurer: Rob McAninch

Delegate: Fran Sehn

Delegate: Alec Kinslow

Delegate: Justin Koss

The uncontested Chapter Election concluded on April 15, 2022.

Thank you! to the 2021-2022 Nominations & Elections Committee: Melissa Heike, Chair, James Rowlett, and Jeremy Bittlebrun.