Western PA Member Awarded 2021 Region 8 SPY Award

Wayne Vanderhoof CSP, CIT, Chapter Vice President, has been selected as the American Society of Safety Professionals (ASSP) Region VIII Safety Professional of the Year (SPY) for 2021!

The Safety Professional of the Year Award is awarded annually to an ASSP member who demonstrates outstanding achievement in the occupational safety and health (OSH) field while also advancing the OSH profession overall.