2021-2022 Chapter Executive Committee

The Western PA ASSP Chapter Executive Committee for the 2021-2022 Chapter year is listed below:

President: Josh Becker

Vice President: Fran Sehn

Secretary Christopher Sarracino

Treasurer: Robert McAninch

Delegate: Alec Kinslow

Delegate: Jordan Crescenzi

Delegate: Wayne Vanderhoof

Thank you to the Nominations and Elections Committee for conducting the Election!

Thank you to the 35% of the Chapter membership that participated in the voting!