Slate of Executive Committee Candidates 2021-2022

The official slate of candidates for the Executive Committee for the 2021-2022 Chapter year is listed below:

President: Josh Becker

Vice President: Fran Sehn

Secretary Christopher Sarracino

Treasurer: Robert McAninch

Delegate: Alec Kinslow

Delegate: Wayne Vanderhoof

Delegate: Jordan Crecenzi (photo not yet available)

The uncontested Chapter Election will be open from March 16, 2021 through March 30, 2021.

The electronic ballot will emailed from ASSP (not the Chapter) notifying each Chapter member of the election.